Skip to content

New York Modern Living

December 18, 2012

This is a home I recently discovered online thanks to the great writers over at Architectural Record.

Waccabuc House Article

I really enjoy Architectural record’s online post and even more I enjoy taking their CEU (continue education articles), which keep you up to date with all the new product materials and construction ideas in practice today. Hope you enjoy the photos and architectural records online site as much as I do!

If you know of any other websites that have current trending knowledge on modern housing and furniture I would love to see them please leave commit.

Thanks!

From → Inspiration

One Comment
  1. sianhannah permalink

    I remember seeing images of this building not too long ago, I really to love the design and the way it compliments it’s woodland-like setting x

Leave a Reply

