Skip to content

Cloisters the untold story!

October 29, 2014

Well the only thing not told is the post I wrote about two years ago and never posted. Anyways, this discovery was made today when I recommended another fellow wordpress member to check it out and if curious should check my post. Whoops nothing there to view. So I’m going to keep this short and say go see the Cloisters in my neck of the woods and if your still not convinced here is some photos that I hope will help you make your mind!

From → Inspiration

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

