Skip to content

What’cha makin?

October 31, 2014

So when I was looking for a new job one of my stipulations was my job had to have a shop I could do side work in time to time! Well I ended up getting partly what I asked for, but whatever I build in there needs to be work related! So anyways I am always finding little projects here and there to satisfy both of these desires! So today before work I started working on something that would better assist my daily job!

IMG_2733.JPG

As you can see from the picture it’s my current work tool box, but by tomorrow there will be a couple of changes! What do you think I am plotting so early in the morning? You’ll have to wait and see tomorrow!

From → My Work

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

