Skip to content

Functional App

November 4, 2014

IMG_2766-0.PNG
So this doesn’t really have anything to do with woodworking, but it’s important to look at the design and functionality of things so that’s the little thread in using to justify this post! Anyways, I have a hard time remembering where I park at let alone the days I’m allowed to park! With this app I can double check my parking schedule and assortment of other useful things! smoothparking

Now back to practicality and design, while I find this app to be pretty straight forward I did have some issues when I tried to search my street! It sent me about 70 blocks south, but was not too hard to fix other than that good app and useful! If your like me I highly recommend!

From → Inspiration

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

