Skip to content

Oh crap!

November 4, 2014

IMG_2768.JPG

Well since I played hooky yesterday my work piled up on me! The waste line (sewage) pipe broke hence the oh crap statement thank goodness the break was small letting out only liquids! Haha! I’m trying to glamorize the job like it’s not that disgusting! LOL! Oh well I enjoy demolition and new construction projects so this is exactly what I would have preferred at the beginning of the week!

Wish me luck!

After a full day of cleaning, stripping and studding tomorrow I will have a completely different bathroom! Along my demolition work found a couple of treasures for you to dream on!

IMG_2771.JPG

IMG_2772.JPG
As you can see I removed the old studs, replaced insulation and leveled everything for sheet rock hanging!

IMG_2770.JPG

IMG_2774.JPG

To be continued…

From → My Work

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

