Skip to content

Night Flower

January 9, 2016

Night Flower

As much as I love furniture construction I also find it so relaxing to paint and just be inspired by life. I think as humans it is so important that we take time and really look at what nature and life has given us. Often art has a way of bleeding into several types of art mediums so you never know just how one thing might lead you to design or to rework something else.

“The truest connection one can have between body and soul is the work of art.”

I hope you’ve found a way to feel this connection in your life and enjoy it as deeply as I do.

DH-

From → My Work

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

